Sunday September 2nd, 2012

Sunday, September 2, 2012 – We listened to a seminar by neurosurgeon Dr. Russell Blaylock and discuss aspects of Hilary Butler’s thorough article on the development of the neonatal immune system and the role played by vaccines. The introduction of adjuvants, used in vaccines to prompt an increased response from the immune system, works in direct opposition to the Master Plan, if you will. The steps through which every newborn, infant and baby immune system must progress are slow and deliberate. The first two years are precious: they are spent recognizing, identifying and cataloging the body’s own biological components, so that once the immune system is operational, it will not respond to them as foreign. In this manner, Nature prevents autoimmunity. Adjuvants are used in experiments with lab animals to trigger autoimmune diseases, like rheumatoid arthritis. To then include them in vaccines given to humans is unconscionable, but to then do the same to newborns, infants and babies is exponentially more threatening, because it upsets the delicate period of immune system development – it’s as though Mother Nature were a fool and humans know better, an arrogant and foolish attitude.

Most disturbing is that there are those in positions of power in the vaccine industry – including the government, the pharmaceutical companies, the medical establishment and the mainstream media – who are well aware of the above, yet not only continue to expand the vaccination schedule, but to increase the motivational push toward universal and mandatory vaccination, through every channel imaginable, governmental and corporate.

The show can be listened to in a podcast here The Vaccine Myth 09/02/2012 You can email questions or comments for Shawn at thevaccinemyth@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Sunday September 2nd, 2012

  1. dachsielady says:

    Your show is excellent. I know Shawn Siegel probably does not want to exchange emails with anyone, but I am offering to email Shawn Siegel a transcript I did of Dr. Russell Blaylock speaking about mainly aluminum and aluminum in vaccines in a show of 12-02-2010 where he was a guest of RadioLiberty.com host, Dr. Stan Monteith.

    I had to have regular shots updated when I was in my late teens and early twenties working for a large state medical school in Texas. Eleven years ago, and I am now age 66, I suddenly developed severe stinging in my eyes. I knew it was serious and weird so I went straight to an ophthalmologist. I was prescribed steroid eye drops and given the superficial meaningless diagnosis of anterior iritis / uveitis. I have never gotten well and have had to be on steroid drops for all these years. This is an autoimmune condition that I believe is a result of having had so many vaccines so many years ago. There is no help or cure for me and no doctor will even try to get me off of steroid drops. The steroids caused cataracts which I had to have removed in two operations. The steroid cause severe “dry eye” and I have to remember to put artificial tears in my eyes several times a day and I do not remember this very well so no telling what harm I am causing myself my not putting the eye tear drops in frequently enough.

    I used to follow this issue of vaccines very diligently and used to try to show parents how to refuse vaccines from the school people for their children, but I have pretty much given up on that. Parents just prefer to remain ignorant and prefer to go ahead and get their kids shot up with the poisons and prefer to greatly increase the chances of serious, but usually undiagnosed correctly or fully, autoimmune conditions later in their lives. I am tired of parents just blindly following doctors and school peoples extortion to get the shots or else.

    The sad truth is the medical establishment, in all its forms, is no longer concerned about the patient and they are really all involved in killing, fast or slow, the patient.

  2. Shawn Siegel says:

    dachsielady – I would love to have the Blaylock transcript, and you can email it to TheVaccineMyth@gmail.com. It’s certainly possible that your eye condition is a much delayed autoimmunity caused by vaccinations – that aspect of vaccine damage is its most insidious. You might try contacting nutritional pharmacist Ben Fuchs – you’ll find him easily on the net – to see whether he has any suggestions about your eyes. Nothing surprises me anymore. Dr. Terry Wahls fundamentally recovered herself from MS – supposedly incurable – primarily using diet.

    Indeed, the information the vaccine awareness community provides is intended for those who are questioning vaccinations, or on the cusp, with open minds. While that’s a small number of the general population, percentage-wise, it’s lots of people, and the number is growing exponentially.

    In regard to your closing statement, it’s no coincidence that, after research, radiologist Dr. David Ayoub, Dr. Russell Blaylock, Dr. Archie Kalekerinos and others all settled on the philosophy of eugenics as the driving force behind the current vaccination paradigm.

    Peripherally, I assume you’re a dog loving Jimi Hendrix fan.

    Shawn

Leave a Reply

